Round Tables

We are not keeping the videos of the round tables, but there will be a summary in the publication (AP Journal SV4, fall 2021) ROUND TABLE 1: 16 APRIL [from 17:00 (WEST), 18:00 (CEST; EET), 19:00 (EEST, TRT, IDT)] Complex pasts: Diverse futures Chiara Bonnachi (ITA); Stirling UniversityDimitris Plantzos (GRE); Kapodistrian University of AthensJaime Almansa-S├ínchez … Continue reading Round Tables